Two-step verification is available for anyone who uses Planning Center. An Organization Administrator can see which Administrators have it enabled, and they can deactivate the verification if someone loses their backup code.
For more information about two-step verification, check out this video.
An Organization Administrator can see who has enabled two-step verification from the People page in the Account settings. Organization Administrators and Billing Managers are listed in the Administrators tab, and everyone with login access to specific products, except Services, can be found in the Product Users tab.
The Login Verification column indicates a person's two-step verification status.
An Organization Administrator can deactivate two-step verification for someone who has lost their emergency backup code.
Go to the person's profile in People. From the Actions dropdown, select Deactivate two-step verification.
You'll see a pop-up to confirm the deactivation. Once you click Deactivate, the person will no longer have the two-step verification in place, and they can proceed with setting up a new two-step verification method.