If you are an Organization Administrator of your account and have decided that Planning Center isn't right for your teams at this time, you can cancel your account.
To cancel your account, you'll need to unsubscribe from all applications. Go to the Apps tab and click Pricing Calculator.
Uncheck the box next to each application to unsubscribe from the application.
Once you've unchecked all the boxes, click Update Subscriptions to be taken back to the Apps tab.
If you have a prepaid balance left on your account, email our Support Team to have it refunded to the proper place before you fully cancel your account.
To fully cancel your account, click Unsubscribe for People.
Once you unsubscribe:
- No one can access any apps or files stored in the apps.
- Your Organization Administrators will receive a cancellation email notification.
- You will no longer be charged.
You can reactivate your account within seven days of the cancellation by logging in and resubscribing to any applications.
If you want to resume the account outside of the seven day window, contact our Support Team to gain access to your account. We store your data for one year after the cancellation, but once one year passes, all data associated with the account is permanently deleted.