If you are an Organization Administrator of your account and have decided that Planning Center isn't right for your teams at this time, you can cancel your account.
If you want to keep your subscription to some products and not others, you can unsubscribe to the products you no longer want instead of canceling your whole account.
If you have a prepaid balance left on your account, email our Support Team to have it refunded to the proper place before you fully cancel your account.
To cancel your account, go to the Products tab, and click Change Plans.
At the bottom of the page, click Disable this account entirely.
Once you confirm the cancellation:
- No one can access any information or files stored in any Planning Center products.
- Your Organization Administrators will receive a cancellation email notification.
- You will no longer be charged.
If you want to resume the account within one year after you canceled it, you can contact our Support Team to gain access to it. We store your data for one year after the cancellation, but once one year passes, all data associated with the account is permanently deleted.