Improved: More Secure Password Resets

Created on:
Updated on:

If you've ever logged into Planning Center on a device that you can no longer access and you want to get yourself logged out on that device, you can reset your password to log yourself out everywhere.

Before today, this would log you out on desktop site, but didn't affect any of our mobile apps (Services, People, Calendar, Headcounts, etc).

With today's update, a password reset will keep you more secure by logging you out of all Planning Center desktop and our mobile apps.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful